STAFF DIRECTORY

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 

Email: karen.fox@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 233

IMG-0548.jpg

Mr. Corry Roberts

Superintendent

Email:  corry.roberts@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 263

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

K-12 Principal

Email: 

Email:  corry.roberts@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 263

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

Email: 

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 225

Peyton Smith.jpg

Peyton Smith

Business Manager

Email: charity.bringsplenty@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 247

Charity Brings Plenty.jpg

Ms. Charity Brings Plenty

Accounts Payable Clerk

Email: jordan.knife@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 240

Mr. Jordan Knife.jpg

Mr. Jordan Knife

Athletic Director

Email: jordan.mendoza@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 223

Mr. Chase Mendoza.jpg

Mr. Jordan(Chase)Mendoza

IT/Computer Technician

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 223

Kramer McKeenhan.jpg

Kramer McKeenhan

IT Desk Technician

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399 

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

School Counselor

Email: 

Email: tiauna.dupree@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 244

Ms. Tiauna Dupree.jpg

Ms. Tiauna Dupree

K-12 Nurse/Truancy Officer

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 250

Florentine BSH.jpeg

Florentine Black Spotted Horse

Parent Liason

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 250

Chelsea Pilgrim.jpg

Mrs. Chelsea Pilgrim

Academic Liaison

Top Button.jpeg
 

KITCHEN STAFF

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

Food Service Supervisor

Email: 

  • Mabel Romero, Food Service Cook

  • Mora Long, Food Service Cook

 

OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE

Mr. Kenric Dupris.jpg

Mr. Kenric Dupris

Facilities Manager

Email: kenric.dupris@takiniskyhawks.com

  • Derek Yellow Owl Sr., Maintenance Worker

  • Vacant, Maintenance Worker

  • Sundance  Sitting Crow, Day Security

  • Derek Yellow Owl Jr, Night Security

Top Button.jpeg
IMG_20220414_143423084_BURST000_COVER_TOP.jpg

Mr. Cole White Wolf

Transportation Supervisor

Email: cole.whitewolf@takiniskyhawks.com

  • Craig Dupris, Bus Driver

  • Delight Halfred, Bus Driver

  • Tristan Last Horse, Day Custodian

  • Kolton Belt, Day Custodian

  • Vacant, Night Custodian

 

TRANSPORTATION

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Mrs. Kathy Van Arsdale.jpg

Ms. Kathy Van ArsDale

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kathy.vanarsdale@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. Judith Higgins.jpg

Ms. Judith Higgins

First Grade Teacher

Email: judith.higgins@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

Second Grade Teacher

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. Theodora Belt.jpg

Mrs. Theodora Belt

Third Grade Teacher

Email: theodora.belt@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Brian Olson.jpg

Mr. Brian Olson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: brian.olson@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email:  

Ms. Iris Eagle Chasing.jpg

Ms. Iris Eagle Chasing

Elementary Lakota Language Teacher

Email: iris.eaglechasing@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Top Button.jpeg
 

MIDDLE SCHOOL / HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS

Mr. Adam Pilgrim.jpg

Mr. Adam Pilgrim 

Middle School English/Language Arts Teacher

Email:   adam.pilgrim@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Jody Gittings.jpg

Mr. Jody Gittings

Middle School Social Studies/Science Teacher

Email: jody.gittings@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

hqdefault.jpg

Ms. Stephanie Brewer

Middle School Lakota Language Teacher

Email: stephanie.brewer@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Donald Schroeder.jpg

Mr. Donald Schroeder

Middle School/High School Math Teacher

Email: donald.schroeder@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Adam Pilgrim.jpg

Mr. Adam Pilgrim

High School English Teacher/CSI Program

Email: adam.pilgrim@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Thom Shalla.jpg

Mr. Thom Shalla

High School Science Teacher

Email: thom.shalla@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Randy Brickey.jpg

Mr. Randy Brickey

High School Social Science Teacher

Email: randy.brickey@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

High School Life Skills/P.E./Health Teacher

Email: 

Phone: 

Ms. April Waloke.jpg

Ms. April Waloke

High School Lakota Language Teacher

Email: april.waloke@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Top Button.jpeg
 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

hqdefault.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Bowman

Special Education Director

2021-01-06-17-18-34-869_edited_edited.jp

Ms. LaRay Brings Plenty

Special Education Para Professional

Email: laray.bringsplenty@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 226

Mr. Jordan Knife.jpg

Mr. Jordan Knife

Special Education Para Professional

Email: jordan.knife@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 240

Ms. Jessie Buffalo.jpg

Ms. Jessie Buffalo

Special Education Para Professional

Email: jessie.buffalo@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 226

Mrs. Mary Little Sky.jpg

Mrs. Mary Little Sky

Talented and Gifted Para Professional

Email: mary.littlesky@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 260

hqdefault.jpg

Ricki White Wolf

Special Education Para Professional

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

Special Education Para Professional

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 226

Top Button.jpeg