STAFF DIRECTORY

 

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

 
hqdefault.jpg

Mrs. Karen Fox

Superintendent

Email: karen.fox@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 233

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

K-12 Principal

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 241

Mr. Lonnie Brewer.jpg

Mr. Lonnie Brewer

Business Manager

Email: lonnie.brewer@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 225

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

Business Office Technician

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 225

hqdefault.jpg

Ms. TJ Afraid of Hawk

Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk

Email: tj.afriadofhawk@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 264

Charity Brings Plenty.jpg

Ms. Charity Brings Plenty

Administrative/Academic Secretary

Email: charity.bringsplenty@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 247

Mr. Jordan Knife.jpg

Mr. Jordan Knife

Athletic Director

Email: jordan.knife@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 240

Mr. Chase Mendoza.jpg

Mr. Jordan(Chase)Mendoza

IT/Computer Technician

Email: jordan.mendoza@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 223

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

IT Desk Technician

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 223

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

School Counselor

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399 

Ms. Tiauna Dupree.jpg

Ms. Tiauna Dupree

K-12 Nurse/Truancy Officer

Email: tiauna.dupree@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 244

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

Parent Liason/Front Office Clerk

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 250

Top Button.jpeg
 

KITCHEN STAFF

Mrs. Dolly Knife.jpg

Mrs. Dolly Knife

Food Service Supervisor

Email: dolly.knife@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 232

  • Mabel Romero, Food Service Cook

  • Mora Long, Food Service Cook

 

O&M/TRANSPORTATION

Mr. Kenric Dupris.jpg

Mr. Kenric Dupris

O&M/Transportation Supervisor

Email: kenric.dupris@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 222

  • Derek Yellow Owl Sr., Maintenance Worker

  • Darold Mad Bear, Maintenance Worker

  • Sundance  Sitting Crow, Day Security

  • Derek Yellow Owl Jr, Night Security

  • Delight Halfred, Bus Driver

  • Cole White Wolf, Bus Driver

  • Craig Dupris, Bus Driver

  • Kolton Belt, Custodian

  • Tristan Last Horse, Custodian

  • Maurisa Hollow Horn, Custodian

  • Nolan Two Dogs, Custodian

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Top Button.jpeg
 
Mrs. Kathy Van Arsdale.jpg

Ms. Kathy Van ArsDale

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kathy.vanarsdale@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. Judith Higgins.jpg

Ms. Judith Higgins

First Grade Teacher

Email: judith.higgins@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

Second Grade Teacher

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. Theodora Belt.jpg

Mrs. Theodora Belt

Third Grade Teacher

Email: theodora.belt@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Brian Olson.jpg

Mr. Brian Olson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: brian.olson@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. Iris Eagle Chasing.jpg

Ms. Iris Eagle Chasing

Elementary Lakota Language Teacher

Email: iris.eaglechasing@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL / HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS

Top Button.jpeg
hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

Middle School English/Language Arts Teacher

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Jody Gittings.jpg

Mr. Jody Gittings

Middle School Social Studies/Science Teacher

Email: jody.gittings@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

hqdefault.jpg

Vacant

Middle School Lakota Language Teacher

Email: 

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Donald Schroeder.jpg

Mr. Donald Schroeder

Middle School/High School Math Teacher

Email: donald.schroeder@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Adam Pilgrim.jpg

Mr. Adam Pilgrim

High School English Teacher/CSI Program

Email: adam.pilgrim@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Thom Shalla.jpg

Mr. Thom Shalla

High School Science Teacher

Email: thom.shalla@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Randy Brickey.jpg

Mr. Randy Brickey

High School Social Science Teacher

Email: randy.brickey@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

hqdefault.jpg

Mr. Rob Davis

High School Life Skills/P.E./Health Teacher

Email: rob.davis@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. April Waloke.jpg

Ms. April Waloke

High School Lakota Language Teacher

Email: april.waloke@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Top Button.jpeg
hqdefault.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Bowman

Special Education Director

2021-01-06-17-18-34-869_edited_edited.jp

Ms. LaRay Brings Plenty

Special Education Para Professional

Email: laray.bringsplenty@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 226

hqdefault.jpg

Mr. Jordan Knife

Special Education Para Professional

Email: jordan.knife@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 240

Ms. Jessie Buffalo.jpg

Ms. Jessie Buffalo

Special Education Para Professional

Email: jessie.buffalo@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 226

Mrs. Terri Red Bear - Belt.jpg

Mrs. Terri Red Bear-Belt

Special Education Para Professional

Email: terri.redbear-belt@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 226

Mrs. Sunny Pesicka.JPG

Ms. Sunny Pesicka

Special Education Para Professional

Email: sunny.pesicka@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 226

Mrs. Mary Little Sky.jpg

Mrs. Mary Little Sky

Talented and Gifted Para Professional

Email: mary.littlesky@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 260

Top Button.jpeg