Administration/Office Staff

Ms.Kit Veit

Superintendent

Email: kit.veit@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 233

Mrs. Jennifer Bowman

K-12 Principal/SPED Director

Email: jennifer. bowman@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 242

Mr. Lonnie Brewer

Business Manager

Email: lonnie.brewer@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 225

Ms. TJ Afraid of Hawk

Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk

Email: tj.afriadofhawk@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 264

Ms. Charity Brings Plenty

Administrative/Academic Secretary

Email: charity.bringsplenty@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 247

Mr. Jordan Knife

Athletic Director

Email: jordan.knife@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 226

Mr. Jordan(Chase)Mendoza

IT/Computer Technician

Email: jordan.mendoza@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 223

Ms. Teena Patenaude

Counselor

Email: teena.patenaude@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 241

Ms. Tiauna Dupree

K-12 Nurse/K-12 Truancy Officer

Email: tiauna.dupree@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 244

Ms. Julia Cook

Parent Liason

Email: julia.cook@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 250

Food Service

Mrs. Dolly Knife

Food Service Supervisor

Email: dolly.knife@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 232

  • Mabel Romero, Food Service Cook

Operations & Maintenance

Kenric Dupris

O&M Supervisor

Email: kenric.dupris@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 222

  • Derek Yellow Owl Sr., Maintenance Worker

  • Darold Mad Bear, Maintenance Worker

Transportation/Custodian

Dana LaClaire

Transportation/Bus Driver/Custodian Supervisor

Email: dana.leclaire@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 239

  • Delight Halfred, Bus Driver

  • Cole White Wolf, Bus Driver

  • Craig Dupris, Bus Driver

  • Maurisa Hollow Horn, Custodian

  • Nolan Two Dogs, Custodian

  • Kolton Belt, Custodian

  • Tristan Last Horse, Custodian

Elementary Teachers

Ms. Kathy Van ArsDale

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kathy.vanarsdale@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. Judith Higgins

First Grade Teacher

Email: judith.higgins@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. Sharon Swiftbird

Second Grade Teacher

Email: sharon.swiftbird@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mrs. Theodora Belt

Third Grade Teacher

Email: theodora.belt@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Brian Olson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: brian.olson@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. Nancy Soule

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: nancy.soule@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. Iris Eagle Chasing

Elementary/ Middle School Lakota Teacher

Email: iris.eaglechasing@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Middle School/High School Teachers

Mrs. Jami Sheridan

MS English/Reading Teacher

Email: jami.sheridan@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Donald Schroeder

MS/HS Math Teacher

Email: donald.schroeder@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Adam Pilgrim

HS English Teacher/CSI Program

Email: adam.pilgrim@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Thom Shalla

HS Science Teacher

Email: thom.shalla@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Mr. Randy Brickey

HS Social Science Teacher

Email: randy.brickey@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. Jessie Buffalo

Life Skills/P.E./Health Teacher

Email: jessie.buffalo@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. April Waloke

HS Lakota Teacher

Email: april.waloke@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Ms. Debra Opland

MS Social Studies/Science Teacher

Email: debra.opland@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399

Para Professionals

Mrs. Terri Red Bear-Belt

SPED Para Professional

Email: terri.redbear-belt@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 226

Ms. LaRay Brings Plenty

SPED Para Professional

Email: laray.bringsplenty@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 226

Mr. Jordan Knife

SPED Para Professional

Email: jordan.knife@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 Ext. 226

Mrs. Mary Little Sky

TAG Para Professional

Email: mary.littlesky@takiniskyhawks.com

Phone: (605) 538-4399 260

© 2019 Takini School. Designed by Charity Brings Plenty